Dancesport World Smooth Champions

The best American style ballroom dancers in the world. This is a list of the winners of the World American Style Championships Professional Smooth division. This is a young World title only started recently in 2005.

American Style Smooth consists of these four dances: Waltz, Tango, Foxtrot, and Viennese Waltz.

World American Style Champions Professional Smooth
Year Couple Country
2011 Slawek Sochacki & Marzena Stachura USA
2010 Slawek Sochacki & Marzena Stachura USA
2009 Tomas Mielnicki & Jennifer Damalas USA
2008 Jonathan Roberts & Valentina Kostenko USA
2007 Tomas Mielnicki & JT Damalas USA
2006 Ben Ermis & Shalene Ermis USA
2005 Nick & Elena Kosovich USA
Disclaimer: This page may contain affiliate links. If you choose to make a purchase after clicking a link we may receive a commission.

Las Vegas, NV, USA